Roll of Honour

The work required to organise the Whanganui Literary Festival is invisible but significant.

The Whanganui Literary Festival Trust is indebted to the following, who have volunteered over almost twenty years, and made it the success it has become.

Mary-Ann Ewing (Chair)
Gillian Tasker (Chair)
Valerie Cowan
Jan Bullen
Lyn White
Albert Sword
Ann-Marie Houng Lee
Aaron Potaka
Jenn Falconer
Joy Hay (dec)
Helen Ngapo (dec)
Maureen Mullins
Prabh Mokha

Cass Alexander
Gayelene Holly
Kelly Scarrow
Brenda Baxter
Catherine Macdonald
Helen Frances
Airini Beautrais
Heather Johnson
Lisa Maskery
Brenda Collins
Museum Staff
Library Staff
Sarjeant Gallery Staff

2023 Team

Joan Rosier-Jones (Chair)
Linda Johnstone (Secretary)
Maryanne Sleyer (Treasurer)
Margaret Samuels
Kat Schroyens
Clive Aim

Keep up to date with the latest news from the Whanganui Literary Festival...

(If you don't receive your Newsletter, please check your spam folder)

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.